Quick Links

 

Administrative Staff

Cheryl Meier - Executive Director - cherylmeier@utssd.utah.gov

Amanda Wilson - Executive Assistant to the Executive Director - amandaw@ussd1.utah.gov

Jaben Carter - Payroll / Accounts Payable - jabenc@ussd1.utah.gov

Carlie Hinkle - Payroll / Accounts Payable - carliehinkle@ussd1.utah.gov

Shawna Weaver - Human Resources / Finance - shawnaweaver@ussd1.utah.gov

Stephanie Adams - Front Office Night Manager - stephanieadams@ussd1.utah.gov

Tara Alsip - Front Office Day Manager- taraalsip@ussd1.utah.gov

Annie Downard - Program Coordinator (PT) - anniedownard@ussd1.utah.gov

Amber Hadlock - Program Coordinator (PT) - amberhadlock@ussd1.utah.gov

Jeff Winterton - Program Coordinator (FT) - jeffwinterton@ussd1.utah.gov

Mitch Morley – Building Maintenance Manager - mitchmorley@ussd1.utah.gov

Wendy Harris - Aquatics Manager - wendyharris@ussd1.utah.gov

Staci Moho - Aquatics Coordinator - stacimoho@ussd1.utah.gov

 For general information or questions email - uintahrecreation@uintahrecreation.org